Events

  • Nov 3 Wed
  • Nov 4 Thu
  • Nov 7 Sun
    • Daylight Saving Time Ends
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 10 Wed
    • Title 1 Meeting 5:30 PM
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 11 Thu
    • Veterans Day
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
    • Title 1 Meeting 10 AM
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 12 Fri
  • Nov 18 Thu
  • Nov 22 Mon
    • Thanksgiving break
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 23 Tue
    • Thanksgiving break
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 24 Wed
    • Thanksgiving break
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 25 Thu
    • Thanksgiving break
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
  • Nov 26 Fri
    • Thanksgiving break
      • The Varnett School Events
      • Early Childhood Center, Pre-K and K
      • The Varnett School - East
      • The Varnett School - Northeast
      • The Varnett School - Southwest
Calendars
Loading...