Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Matthew Plummer
Matthew Plummer
VPS Board President
Vice Chairman of Harris County Hospital District Foundation Board of Trustees, General Dentistry
Edgardo E. ColónEdgardo E. Colón
VPS Board Treasurer
Chairman of Harris County Sports & Convention Corporation, Attorney at Law
Clarence White IIIClarence White III
VPS Board Secretary
Senior Pastor at Saint Paul United Methodist Church, Investment Banking
Carolyn ScantleburyCarolyn Scantlebury
VPS Board Member
State Executive Committee of Texas NAACP, Former NAACP President (Houston Branch)
Mr. Ward S. GrayMr. Ward S. Gray
VPS Board Member
Accountant, Enrolled Agent